21 Savage ‘Issa’ Debut Premiere New Album – Stream It Here

share on:

ADS: Get The Latest Rap Songs Here.

21 Savage 'Issa' Debut Premiere New Album - Stream It Here

21 Savage ‘Issa’ Album

Just two weeks ago, 21 Savage announced he releasing his long-awaited major debut album, Issa. The album artwork, which is an offspring from the Atlanta rapper’s new animated show WeBuy Gold, features production from DJ Mustard, Metro Boomin, Pi’erre Bourne, Southside, Wheezy and Zaytoven.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. While fans enjoyed his Savage Mode project exactly a year ago, you can now take a listen below to the Saint Laurent Don’s project in full below.

Issa Track List:
1. Famous
2. Bank Account
3. Close My Eyes
4. Bad Business
5. Baby Girl
6. Thug Life
7. FaceTime
8. Nothin New
9. Numb
10. Dead People
11. Money Convo
12. Special
13. Whole Lot
14. 7 Min Freestyle

DOWNLOAD 21 Savage – Issa Album ZIP





Travis Mane

Travis Mane

Fan of Good Music #HipHop. Best Artist: Drake, The Weekend, Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, DJ Khaled, Rihanna.

Leave a Response