ALBUM: 9ice – ID Cabasa

share on:

FULL ALBUM: 9ice “ID Cabasa” (Free Download Mp3/Zip)

Listen & Download The New Album:- ID Cabasa By 9ice

Indigenous talented music act 9ice has released his eighth studio album titled “Id Cabasa”.

He names the album after his longtime friend and producer Id Cabasa. The album follows seven previous albums – “Certificate”, “Gongo Aso”, “Tradition”, “Versus”, “Bashorun Gaa”, “Deluxe Version Versus & Bashorun Gaa”, and “CNN/GRA”.

Download below and don’t forget to leave a comment below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: 9ice – ID Cabasa (Zip Version)


01. Glass House
02. Poison
03. Ojo
04. Alo
05. Living Things
06. Oh Baby
07. Oro
08. Aiye
09. Abefe
10. Mio Yo
11. Economy
12. Ogara
13. Beautifully Spoilt
14. Aunty
15. Olorunsogo
16. Aiye Familete Kintuto
17. Sugar
18. ATM
19. Faaji
20. Lords Prayer



The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today. All Work, No Play.

Leave a Response