ALBUM: Anatii – ArtiFact

share on:

ALBUM: Anatii – ArtiFact

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Anatii – ArtiFact (Zip/Mp3)

Listen To & Download New Album: “ArtiFact By Anatii”

All AnattiFans have waited a long time to taste the new artistic studio project

ARTIFACT” from SA Rapper – Anatii, the album features American singer Omarion, Tiwa Savage, Cassper Nyovest, Uhuru, Nasty C and fAAROW.

Get The Full Album ArtiFact By Anatii On ITunes


1:” Almighty”

2: “Pray For the Children”

3: “Freedom”

4: “Akheko” ft. Faarrow

5: “Feeling On Me”

6: “Proper” ft. Tiwa Savage

7: “Hours”

8: “Tell Me” ft. Omarion

9: “Overdrive”

10: “Thanda”

11: “Walk Away”

12: “Y.A.W.I. (Interlude)”

13: “The Saga (feat. AKA)”

14: “So Many Rooms”

15: “The Long Way”

16: “Hold On (feat. Uhuru)”

17: “Jump” ft. Cassper Nyovest & Nasty C (Bonus Track)

Download link will be updated soon!…



The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today. All Work, No Play.

Leave a Response