ALBUM: E.L – BAR III (The Lomi Era)

share on:

ALBUM: E.L - BAR III (The Lomi Era) (Zip/Mp3)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: E.L – BAR III (The Lomi Era) (Zip/Mp3)

Listen To & Download New Album: “BAR III By E.L”

The album has been preceded by a video release for “Lalafalama”,one of the hit singles on the album and will feature a diverse selection of acts including Adoma, Teephlow, Joey B, Medikal and Worlasi.

The featured artistes on the album include record label mates Ko-Jo Cue and Shaker. Others on the album include Nigerian rapper M.I. Abaga and legendary South African rap Khuli Chana< strong>, Gemini, Dex Kwasi, Worlasi, Edem, Cabum and many others.

Production credits goes to C.MO, Slimbo, E.L, Coptic and others.



1. “Change (Intro)”

2. “Lomi”

3. “You No Go Fit See Me” ft. Gemini & Dex Kwasi

4. “Drop” ft. M.I & Khuli Chana

5. “It’s Your Life” ft. Ko-Jo Cue & Worlasi – DOWNLOAD

6. “Real Time Love” ft. Adomaa

7. “Love God”

8. “B.A.R’s” ft. Recognise Ali, C-Real, Ayat, Medikal, Teephlow & Illa Shaz

9. “Pelican Fly” ft. Stargo &KiddBlack

10. “Lyrical Algebar”

11. “You Don’t Know” ft. Joey B

12. “Lalafalama”

13. “Can’t Let It Phase” ft. Osei

14. “Portey Dey Be” ft. Cabum & Edem

15. “Superstar” ft. M3dal & Shaker

16. “Shine” ft. A.I



The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today. All Work, No Play.

Leave a Response