JAY-Z’s New Album ‘4:44’ Is Out Now — Listen Here

share on:

ADS: Get The Latest Rap Songs Here.

JAY-Z's New Album '4:44' Is Out Now — Listen Here

Jay-Z 4:44 Album

How did we end up here? The first sightings of the 4:44 billboards a few weeks ago led to a whole lot of speculation when people realised they were linked to TIDAL and back then it was just hope. But here we are and JAY-Z has just released his 13th studio album.

Leading up the release we knew heardly anything about it other than the fact that it would be linked to a film and ‘Adnis‘, ‘Kill Jay Z‘ and ‘MaNyfaCedGod‘ were potential song titles. It looks like even that was off a little.

Produced entirely by NO I.D., 4:44 marks Hov’s follow-up to 2013’s Magna Carta Holy Grail and is also the music mogul’s first solo studio album in four years, adding more fuel to the “4” fire.

Stream his 13th studio album below.

Track List:

1. Kill Jay Z
2. The Story of O.J.
3. Smile
4. Caught Their Eyes
5. 4.:44
6. Family Feud
7. Bam
8. Moonlight
9. Marcy Me
10. Legacy