New Music: Major Lazer – ‘Know No Better’ (Feat. Camila Cabello, Travis Scott & Quavo)

share on:

ADS: Get The Latest Rap Songs Here.

Major Lazer – Know No Better Mp3 Download

New Music: Major Lazer – 'Know No Better' (Feat. Camila Cabello, Travis Scott & Quavo)

Ever since the previews surfaced, we have been looking forward to hearing Major Lazer’s brand new single ‘Know No Better’. The exact lineup of guests on the song was not confirmed until the Diplo led group themselves revealed that Camila Cabello, Travis Scott and Quavo will be the collaborators on it.

Travis and Quavo have been on a couple of songs together earlier as well but the addition of ex Fifth Harmony member Camila Cabello helps take this song to the mainstream instantly. Diplo debuted ‘Know No Better’ on Zane Lowe’s show on Beats 1 moments ago. They also revealed that a new EP of the same name will be out at midnight.

Will this end up performing better than their previous effort ‘Rup Up‘ featuring Nicki Minaj and PARTYNEXTDOOR? Only time will tell. You can listen to the new song via the lyric video below.

DOWNLOAD Major Lazer – Know No Better Ft. Camila Cabello, Travis Scott & Quavo

Know No Better EP Track List:

1. Know No Better (feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo)
2. Buscando Huellas (feat. J Balvin & Sean Paul)
3. Particula (feat. Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna)
4. Jump (feat. Busy Signal)
5. Sua Cara (feat. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar)
6. Front of the Line (feat. Machel Montano & Konshens)

Travis Mane

Travis Mane

Fan of Good Music #HipHop. Best Artist: Drake, The Weekend, Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, DJ Khaled, Rihanna.

Leave a Response