Yo Gotti & Mike WiLL Made It Announce Joint Album ‘Gotti Made-It’; Reveals Artwork & Track List

share on:

ADS: Get The Latest Rap Songs Here.

Yo Gotti & Mike WiLL Made It Announce Joint Album 'Gotti Made-It'; Reveals Artwork & Track List

Surprise releases is becoming the norm and Hip-Hop/R&B acts are certainly leading the way in the music industry.

Yo Gotti and super producer Mike WiLL Made It have joined forces for an unexpected collaborative album called Gotti Made-It which will be available as soon as tomorrow, June 2 across all digital platforms. ‘Rake It Up’ which Nicki Minaj previewed on Instagram yesterday will be the lead single off the project, which is obviously produced entirely by Mike WiLL Made It. It’s being released independently. Peep the full tracklisting below and lookout for the stream at midnight.

Track List:

1. Legacy
2. Trap Go Hard
3. Dogg
4. Look At Me Na
5. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Change
7. Letter 2 the Trap
8. Off da Pole
9. Thinking About You

Travis Mane

Travis Mane

Fan of Good Music #HipHop. Best Artist: Drake, The Weekend, Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, DJ Khaled, Rihanna.

Leave a Response