New Music: Young Scooter – ‘Can’t Play Around’ (Feat. Future)

share on:

ADS: Get The Latest Rap Songs Here.

New Music: Young Scooter - 'Can't Play Around' (Feat. Future)

Young Scooter ‘Can’t Play Around’.

Before Atlanta’s Young Scooter frees his new mixtape, Jugg King, next Thursday (July 13), the “Columbia” star is releasing his Future-assisted single “Can’t Play Around.”

“This record here is like a handbook to move through these streets,” Scooter exclusively tells Billboard. “Not every day will be sunny, and there will be thunderstorms throughout this journey, you just gotta know how to bounce back from that sh*t.”

He adds: “So when I hit up my brother Future about the concept I had for this, he was all the way with it. And that’s my brother from day one before all this music shit, so that’s why him on this record made the most sense for me.”

“Can’t Play Around” features both artists trading verses in between bouncing 808s and a creative piano melody as they talk over putting the city on their back, and taking over. Young Scooter’s project promises to be solidly thorough with some different vibes to enjoy throughout. Take a listen to “Can’t Play Around” till the entire thing drops next week, check out the tracklist below.

Track List:
1. Black Migo Story
2. Can’t Play Around (feat. Future)
3. Burglar Bars and Cameras
4. Jugg King
5. Hustlin (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
6. Diamonds (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Don Q)
7. OG Snoop
8. Cook Up (feat. Young Thug)
9. Used To Ballin (feat. TK Kravitz)
10. Time (feat. Young Dolph & Trouble)
11. Life
12. Streets On Fire
13. Traphouse (feat. VI Deck)
14. Outro (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)

DOWNLOAD Young Scooter – Can’t Play Around Ft Future

Travis Mane

Travis Mane

Fan of Good Music #HipHop. Best Artist: Drake, The Weekend, Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, DJ Khaled, Rihanna.

Leave a Response